Advisory Board

An international advisory board consisting of authorities, institutes, and industry representatives will accompany the project. The partners in the Advisory Board will have a key role in the project, being asked to provide: 
  • Objective advice on the validation process
  • Advice and detail about the scientific assumptions underlying the Tier 1 models and their applicability domain
  • Advice on whether measurement data that are proposed to be used in the project are applicable and appropriate
  • Comments on project deliverables
The Advisory Board consists of the following members:

The Federal Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (BAuA), Germany

Representative: Martin Tischer

BAuA are also the sponsors of the eteam project

The Institute for Occupational Safety and Health of the German Social Accident Insurance (IFA), Germany

Representative: Dorothea Koppisch

TNO Triskelion, Netherlands

Representative: Hans Marquart

Arbo Unie, Netherlands

Representative: Henri Heussen

Health and Safety Executive (HSE), UK

Representative: Christine Northage

European Centre for Ecotoxicology and Toxicology of Chemicals (ECETOC), Europe

Representative: Chris Money

EBRC Consulting, Germany

Representative: Rodger Battersby

AUVA, Austria

Representative: Norbert Neuwirth